Contact us

The Strike Zone

2900 South 110th Street, Omaha, Nebraska 68144

(402) 398-1238

tcissell@strikezoneomaha.com

Regular Hours

Monday – Friday 12 pm – 8 pm
Saturday – 9 am – 6 pm
Sunday – 11 am – 6 pm

Winter Hours

Monday – Friday – 12 pm – 1o pm
Saturday – 9 am – 4 pm
Sunday – 11 am – 6 pm

Contact Us

Joe Siwa – Owner jsiwa@strikezoneomaha.com
Teri Cissell
Owner/Marketing/Sales
tcissell@strikezoneomaha.com
Trevor Cissell trevorc@strikezoneomaha.com
Colby McCord cmccord@strikezoneomaha.com
Chris Carlsen ccarlsen@strikezoneomaha.com
Darcie Vanwormer darcie@strikezoneomaha.com
Tanner Cissell tannerc@strikezoneomaha.com
Coaching coaching@strikezoneomaha.com

Webmail Login

CLICK HERE

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.